/ About us


Provider of Miller, Hobart et other welding products

 
Oxygène Granby provides the most comprehensive selection of MILLER welding machines and accessories in Canada. Our fully stocked Canadian warehouse can provide you with the product you need when you need it.

For over 50 years, we have been committed to serving the Canadian welding industry with very high standards of products and accessories. Our commitment to our customers is to provide an outstanding service, a vast selection with values that attribute and has enabled us in becoming one of the leaders in the Canadian welding supply industry.

As one of the largest Canadian welding machine wholesalers we have the purchasing power to provide you with the best quality, price and service that reflects today's standards of overall quality. Our fully automated warehouse ensures that orders are processed quickly and efficiently, without the worry of brokerage fees,transborder freight and delays.

Thank you! and always feel free to speak or Email me personnaly.
Enjoy welding, with Oxygène Granby.
 
groupe

About Us | Products | Related Links | Contact Us | Site Map

Copyright © 2007 Oxygène Granby inc. - All rights reserved

**** COVID-19 ****
/ À propos de


Distributeur de Miller, Hobart et autre produits de soudage

 
Oxygène Granby, vous offre la gamme complète d'accessoires et de soudeuses MILLER sur le territoire canadien. Notre entrepôt canadien, plein à capacité, saura répondre à vos besoins quand vous en avez besoin.

Depuis plus de 50 ans, nous nous sommes engagés à desservir l'industrie canadienne suivant les standards de qualité des plus hauts niveaux et desservons plusieurs industries ISO9000. Notre service hors pair, notre vaste gamme de produits et nos prix extrêmement compétitifs nous ont permis de devenir un joueur important dans l'industrie canadienne du soudage.

Étant l'un des plus important grossiste de machines a souder au Canada, notre pouvoir d'achat nous permet de vous fournir la meilleure qualité, le meilleur prix et le meilleur service reflétant ainsi les normes de qualité d'aujourd'hui en général. Notre entrepôt entièrement automatisé, nous permet de traiter vos commandes rapidement et efficacement, sans avoir les tracas reliés au transport inter-pays, le dédouanement et le delai.

Merci de nous faire confiance et n'hésitez pas à me contacter personnellement et bonne soudure avec Oxygène Granby.
 
groupe

À Propos De | Produits | Liens | Contactez | Site Map

Copyright © 2007 Oxygène Granby inc. - Tous droits réservés